When I was younger I went to camp with my brothers, I really loved being there and it was definitely amazing! Then, my brother stopped keeping contact with the church so I didn’t go to camp for 2 years. During the 7th grade my family and I moved into some apartments and there was a girl from camp that lived there she told me all about the information and how I should definitely come back. That night I talked to my mom about going back to camp and she said it was a great idea, but this time I was going all by myself and I was really nervous. That next week I went to camp and made a lot of friends I was so proud of myself for being so brave and courageous. This inspired me write about my experiences so I could always keep them with me where ever I go. The next year after that I brought my little cousin and she loved it! Last year I brought my best friend and she is ready to go back. I bring new people every year so they can experience what I do. I wonder who i’ll bring next year?

Image result for quotes for the next generation

2 thoughts on “Inspiration for the Next Generation

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *